Pink Slip Rick's Puppets: Repeat Offenders

Font Size A A A Print Email Share

In 2011 and 2012, the following legislators voted with Rick Scott's agenda 100% of the time! This is an outrage. These puppets do nothing more than rubber stamp Pink Slip Rick's job-killing agenda at every opportunity. There are 56 repeat offenders -- so if your legislator is listed, join our fight and tell them to stop destroying our middle class!

After taking a look at Pink Slip Rick's puppets, be sure to check out Florida's middle class champions!

Rep. Janet Adkins
(District 12; Baker, Bradford, Clay, Duval, Nassau, Union)
(850) 488-6920
janet.adkins@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Ben Albritton
(District 66; Hardee, Highlands, Polk)
(850) 488-9465
ben.albritton@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Gary Aubuchon
(District 74; Charlotte, Lee)
(850) 488-7433
gary.aubuchon@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Dennis Baxley
(District 24, Marion)
(850) 488-0335
Dennis.Baxley@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Jim Boyd
(District 68; Hillsborough, Manatee)
(850) 488-4086
jim.boyd@myfloridahouse.gov

Jason Brodeur
(District 33; Orange, Seminole, Volusia
(850) 488-0468
jason.brodeur@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Doug Broxson
(District 1; Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa
(850) 488-8188
doug.broxson@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Rachel Burgin
(District 56; Hillsborough)
(850) 488-9910
Rachel.Burgin@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Matt Caldwell
(District 73; Lee)
(850) 488-1541
Matt.Caldwell@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Marti Coley
(District 7; Bay, Calhoun, Gadsden, Jackson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Wakulla, Walton)
(850) 488-2873
Marti.Coley@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Richard Corcoran
(District 45; Pasco, Pinellas)
(850) 488-8528
Richard.Corcoran@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Steve Crisafulli
(District 32; Brevard, Orange)
(850) 488-4669
steve.crisafulli@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Daniel Davis
(District 13; Clay, Duval)
(850) 488-5102
daniel.davis@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Jose Felix Diaz
(District 115; Miami-Dade)
(850) 488-3616
Jose.Diaz@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Chris Dorworth
(District 34; Orange, Seminole)
(850) 488-5843
Chris.Dorworth@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Brad Drake
(District 5; Holmes, Jackson, Okaloosa, Walton, Washington)
(850) 488-4726
brad.drake@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Eric Eisnaugle
(District 40; Orange)
(850) 488-9770
Eric.Eisnaugle@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Clay Ford
(District 3; Escambia, Santa Rosa)
(850) 488-0895
Clay.Ford@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Jim Frishe
(District 54; Pinellas)
(850) 488-9960
james.frishe@myfloridahouse.gov

Sen. Don Gaetz
(District 4; Walton, Bay, Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa)
(850) 897-5747
gaetz.don.web@flsenate.gov

Rep. Matt Gaetz
(District 4; Okaloosa, Santa Rosa)
(850) 488-1170
Matt.Gaetz@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Andy Gardiner
(District 9; Seminole, Orange, Osceola)
(407) 428-5800
gardiner.andy.web@flsenate.gov

Rep. Rich Glorioso
(District 62; Hillsborough, Pasco)
(850) 488-0807
rich.glorioso@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. James Grant
(District 47; Hillsborough)
(850) 488-0275
james.grant@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Bill Hager
(District 87; Broward, Palm Beach)
(850) 488-2234
Bill.Hager@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Shawn Harrison
(District 60; Hillsborough, Pasco)
(850) 488-3087
shawn.harrison@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Dorothy Hukill
(District 28: Orange)
(850) 488-6653
dorothy.hukill@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Doug Holder
(District 70; Sarasota)
(850) 488-1171
doug.holder@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Mike Horner
(District 79; Okeechobee, Orange, Osceola, Polk)
(850) 488-8992
mike.horner@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Matt Hudson
(District 101; Broward, Collier)
(850) 488-1028
Matt.Hudson@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Clay Ingram
(District 2; Escambia)
(850) 488-8278
clay.ingram@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Debbie Mayfield
(District 80; Brevard, Indian River, St. Lucie
(850) 488-0952
debbie.mayfield@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Seth McKeel
(District 63; Hillsborough, Polk)
(850) 488-9890
Seth.McKeel@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Larry Metz
(District 25; Lake, Seminole, Volusia)
(850) 488-0348
larry.metz@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. George Moraitis
(District 91; Broward, Palm Beach)
(850) 488-0635
George.Moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Peter Nehr
(District 48; Pasco, Pinellas)
(850) 488-5580
peter.nehr@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Bryan Nelson
(District 38; Orange)
(850) 488-2023
bryan.nelson@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. H. Marlene O'Toole
(District 42; Lake, Marion, Sumter)
(850) 488-5991
Marlene.OToole@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Keith Perry
(District 22; Alachua, Levy, Marion)
(850) 488-0887
keith.perry@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Scott Plakon
(District 38; Orange, Seminole)
(850) 488-2231
scott.plakon@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Steve Precourt
(District 41; Lake, Orange, Osceola)
(850) 488-0256
Steve.Precourt@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Bill Proctor
(District 20; Clay, Flagler, St. Johns)
(850) 488-2977
Bill.Proctor@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Lake Ray
(District 17; Duval)
(850) 488-4388
lake.ray@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Donald "Doc" Renuart
(District 18; Duval, St. Johns)
(850) 488-0001
ronald.renuart@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Kenneth Roberson
(District 71; Charlotte, Lee, Sarasota)
(850) 488-0060
ken.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Patrick Rooney, Jr.
(District 83; Palm Beach)
(850) 488-0322
pat.rooney@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Robert Schenck
(District 44; Hernando, Pasco, Sumter)
(850) 488-6641
robert.schenck@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Jimmie Smith
(District 43; Citrus, Hernando, Levy)
(850) 488-0805
jimmie.smith@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Kelli Stargel
(District 64; Polk)
(850) 488-2270
kelli.stargel@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Greg Steube
(District 67; Hillsborough, Manatee, Sarasota)
(850) 488-6341
greg.steube@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. John Tobia
(District 31; Melbourne)
(850) 488-2528
john.tobia@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Charles Van Zant
(District 21; Bradford, Clay, Lake, Marion, Putnam, Volusia)
(850) 488-0665
charles.vanzant@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Will Weatherford
(District 61; Hillsborough, Pasco)
(850) 488-5744
Will.Weatherford@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Trudi Williams
(District 75; Collier, Lee)
(850) 488-2047
trudi.williams@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. John Wood
(District 65; Polk)
(850) 488-2721
john.wood@myfloridahouse.gov

Rep. Ritch Workman
(District 30; Brevard)
(850) 488-9720
Ritch.Workman@myfloridahouse.gov

Sen. Ellyn Bogdanoff
(District 25; Broward Palm Beach)
(850) 487-5100
bogdanoff.ellyn.web@flsenate.gov

Sen. Jim Norman
(District 12; Hillsborough, Pasco)
(850) 487-5068
norman.jim.web@flsenate.gov

Sen. David Simmons
(District 22; Orange, Seminole)
(850) 487-5050
simmons.david.web@flsenate.gov

Sen. Stephen Wise
(District 5; Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns)
(850) 487-5027
wise.stephen.web@flsenate.gov


Here are the full lists of the Congresspeople who voted with Governor Rick Scott 100% of the time in 2011 or 2012:

Class of 2011


House:

Janet Adkins
Larry Ahern
Ben Albritton
Gary Aubuchon
Dennis Baxley
Jim Boyd
Jeff Brandes
Jason Brodeur
Doug Broxson
Rachel Burgin
Matt Caldwell
Marti Coley
Richard Corcoran
Steve Crisafulli
Daniel Davis
Jose Felix Diaz
Chris Dorworth
Brad Drake
Eric Eisnaugle
Clay Ford
Jim Frishe
Matt Gaetz
Rich Glorioso
JW Grant
Bill Hager
Shawn Harrison
Doug Holder
Ed Hooper
Mike Horner
Matt Hudson
Dorothy Hukill
Clay Ingram
John Legg
Debbie Mayfield
Seth McKeel
Larry Metz
George Moraitis
Peter Nehr
Bryan Nelson
H. Marlene O'Toole
Keith Perry
Ray Pilon
Scott Plakon
Stephen Precourt
Bill Proctor
Lake Ray
Ronald "Doc" Renuart
Ken Roberson
Patrick Rooney Jr.
Rob Schenck
Jimmie Smith
Kelli Stargel
Greg Steube
John Tobia
Charles Van Zant
Will Weatherford
Trudi Williams
John Wood
Ritch Workman

Class of 2012


House:

Janet H. Adkins
Ben Albritton
Frank Artiles
Gary Aubuchon
Dennis K. Baxley
Michael Bileca
Jim Boyd
Jason T. Brodeur
Douglas Vaughn Broxson
Rachel V. Burgin
Matt H. Caldwell
Dean Cannon
Richard Corcoran
Fred W. Costello
Steve Crisafulli
Daniel Davis
Jose Felix Diaz
Chris Dorworth
Brad Drake
Eric Eisnaugle
Clay Ford
Erik Fresen
Jim C. Frishe
Matt Gaetz
Rich Glorioso
Eddy Gonzalez
JW Grant
Denise Grimsley
Bill Hagar
Gayle B. Harrell
Shawn Harrison
Dorothy Hukill
Doug Holder
Mike Horner
Matt Hudson
Clay Ingram
Ana Rivas Logan
Carlos Lopez-Cantera
Debbie Mayfield
Charles McBurney
Seth McKeel
Larry Metz
Peter Nehr
Bryan Nelson
Jeanette M. Nunez
H. Marlene O'Toole
Jose R. Olivia
Jimmy Patronis
W. Keith Perry
Scott Plakon
Elizabeth W. Porter
Stephen L. Precourt
Bill Proctor
Lake Ray
Ronald "Doc" Renuart
Ken Roberson
Patrick Rooney Jr.
Rob Schenck
Jimmie T. Smith
William D. Snyder
Kelli Stargel
Greg Steube
John Tobia
Carlos Trujillo
Charles Van Zant
Will Weatherford
Trudi K. Williams
John Wood
Ritch Workman
Dana D. Young

Senate:

Ellyn Bogdanoff
Charles Dean
Greg Evers
Don Gaetz
Andy Gardiner
Alan Hays
Jim Norman
David Simmons
Stephen Wise

Senate:

J.D. Alexander
Thad Altman
Lizbeth Benacquisito
Ellyn Bogdanoff
Anitere Flores
Don Gaetz
Andy Gardiner
Mike Haridopolos
Jim Norman
David Simmons
John Thrasher
Stephen R. Wise